SSW News

Attend an Online Information Session or Chat Opportunity

October 5, 2021    |  

Attending an information session is the best way to learn about our program. Please register for an information session for our main campus in Baltimore or for our off-site campus at The Universities at Shady Grove (USG). 
Please note that all times are Eastern Standard.

BALTIMORE (525 W. Redwood St., Baltimore, MD 21201)

Date
Day of Week
  Time Location
September 13 Monday  12:30 pm to 1:30 pm   
Virtual
September 30 Thursday  6:15 pm to 7:15 pm Virtual
October 14  Thursday  4:00 pm to 5:00 pm Virtual
October 29 Friday  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Virtual
November 15 Monday  6:15 pm to 7:15 pm Virtual

SHADY GROVE (USG) (9636 Gudelsky Dr., Rockville, MD 20850)

Date Day of Week
Time Location
September 14 Tuesday             10:30 am to 11:30 am     
Virtual
October 4             Monday                  2:30 pm to 3:30 pm Virtual          
November 3  Wednesday 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Virtual

Directions to the MSW Program in Rockville, MD

 Registration is now open.

REGISTER HERE

 

Connect with your Admissions Counselor. 

 

Last Names Beginning With (A-K): Ms. Natalie Flowers - nflowers@ssw.umaryland.edu

Starting September 16th, I will be available to chat on Tuesdays from 9:00 am until 1:00 pm (Eastern Standard Time) at: https://umaryland.webex.com/meet/nflowers

You can also register for an online chat session starting in August at: Chat Sessions

Date

Time

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, January 19, 2022  

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 9, 2022  

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 23, 2022  

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2022  

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, March 23, 2022  

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 13, 2022  

12:00 noon to 1:00 pm

 

Last Names Beginning With (L-Z): Ms. Shannon DeGross - sdegross@ssw.umaryland.edu

You can register for an online chat session starting in August at: Chat Sessions

Date

Time

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, January 11, 2022  

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, January 25, 2022  

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022  

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2022  

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022  

10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022  

10:00 am to 1:00 pm