Staff Directory

Sort By Area

Sort Alphabetically

A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z 

A

Emily Ames headshot
Program Manager, PSC
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1883 emily.messinger@ssw.umaryland.edu
Anthony, Catherine
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(410) 207-3622 catherine.anthony@ssw.umaryland.edu
Hallie Atwater Headshot
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(410) 215-9808 hatwater@ssw.umaryland.edu

B

Kelly Headshot
Clinical Field Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-7045 kbaker@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Administrative Assistant I
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-2764 ebarry-dutro@ssw.umaryland.edu
Leah Beachley Headshot
Community School Coordinator
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 299-0544 leah.beachley@ssw.umaryland.edu
chris beegle headshot
Deputy Clinical Director
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-7475 cbeegle@ssw.umaryland.edu
Brathwaite, Victoria
Community School Coordinator
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 929-0662 vbrathwaite@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Program management Specialist
Dean's Office



(410) 706-5203 tbrown@ssw.umaryland.edu

C

Linda Callahan headshot
ECMHC Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Promise Heights



(410) 207-3664 linda.callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Jen Canapp Headshot
Academic Services Specialist
PhD Program



(410) 706-7960 jcanapp@ssw.umaryland.edu
Jill Carter Headshot
Instructional Technology, Lead
Child Welfare Academy



(410) 706-7517 jcarter@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Assistant Professor
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-6349 pfreeman@ssw.umaryland.edu
Amani Headshot
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(410) 746-7188 acoker-warren@ssw.umaryland.edu
Matt Conn Headshot
Assistant Dean, Marketing and Communications
Communications



(410) 706-4542 mconn@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Administrator
Sponsored Projects



(410) 706-7831 ncook@ssw.umaryland.edu

D

Danielle Delisle Headshot
Research Specialist
Child Welfare Accountability



(410) 706-7133 ddelisle@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Analyst
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-1133 ndemyan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Dickens, Meldon Headshot
Resource Dad / Community Outreach
Promise Heights



(443) 416-1071 meldon.dickens@ssw.umaryland.edu
Rachel Donegan Headshot
Assistant Director
Promise Heights



(410) 706-1121 rdonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Donofrio, Clare headshot
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Promise Heights



(410) 387-1404 clare.donofrio@ssw.umaryland.edu

E

Colette Headshot
Faculty Clinical Field Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1463 ceaton@ssw.umaryland.edu
Sierra Edwards Headshot
Statistical Data Assistant
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-3432 sierra.edwards@ssw.umaryland.edu

F

Colin Fagan Headshot
Senior instructional specialist
IDEA Team



(410) 706-2301 CFAGAN@SSW.UMARYLAND.EDU
Flinchbaugh, David
Associate Dean
Development & Alumni Relations



(410) 706-2357 dflinchbaugh@ssw.umaryland.edu
Natalie Flowers
Assistant Director of Admissions Senior Admissions Counselor
Admissions



(410) 706-3385 nflowers@ssw.umaryland.edu
Fuller, Cheryl
Administrative Program Specialist
Sponsored Projects



(410) 706-1445 cfuller@ssw.umaryland.edu

G

Garcia, Isabelle
Development Associate
Development & Alumni Relations



(410) 706-0835 isabelle.garcia@ssw.umaryland.edu
Lashonda Godwin Headshot
Clinical Field Instructor, Family Connections
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1461 lgodwin@ssw.umaryland.edu
Katie Green Headshot
Clinical Faculty Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-5479 katherine.green@ssw.umaryland.edu
Shirley Green Headshot
College & Career Coordinator
Promise Heights



(443) 909-0505 shirley.green@ssw.umaryland.edu
Alfred Guy Headshot
Training Officer
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-4390 aguy@ssw.umaryland.edu

H

photo coming soon
Assistant Research Director
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-2763 lahall@ssw.umaryland.edu
Channon Hammond Headshot
Administrative Assistant II
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6102 chammond@ssw.umaryland.edu
TIffany Hancock headshot
Assistant Director
Child Welfare Academy



(410) 706-2318 thancock@ssw.umaryland.edu
Justin Hanna Headshot
Facilities and Events Specialist
Support Services



(410) 706-7791 jhanna@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Administrative Assistant
Continuing Professional Education



(410) 706-5041 camille.harrison@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Director, Center Operations
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-7310 jhaskel@ssw.umaryland.edu
Jennifer Headshot
Project Management Specialist
Promise Heights



(410) 706-6404 jhasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Associate Dean
Continuing Professional Education



(410) 706-7655 shatcher@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Specialist
Prevention of Adolescent Risks Initiative



(410) 706-5697 shenry@ssw.umaryland.edu
Janice Hicks Photo
Office Manager
Office of Academic Affairs



(410) 706-5102 jhicks@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Assistant Director, Systems Administration
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-2765 jhood@ssw.umaryland.edu

I

Iscandari, Vania
Family Prosperity Coordinator
Promise Heights



(410) 215-4864 lorraine.iscandari@ssw.umaryland.edu

J

photo coming soon
Administrative Analyst
Human Resources



(410) 706-6104 cwjackson@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Accountant
Continuing Professional Education



(410) 706-5040 niashia.jones@ssw.umaryland.edu
Joseph, Giselle Headshot
Community Outreach Worker/ Resource Mom
Promise Heights



(443) 630-9955 giselle.joseph@ssw.umaryland.edu

K

Kane, Angelique
Program Specialist - Parent, Infant & Early Childhood (PIEC) Program
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-8300 akane@ssw.umaryland.edu
Krueger, Jilian
School & Community Outreach Coordinator
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0038 jilian.krueger@ssw.umaryland.edu

L

Lewenz, Lisa
Communications Specialist
Promise Heights



(410) 706-5429 Lisa.lewenz@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Clinical Instructor/ Program Director
BH Programs



(410) 706-1086 latavia.little@ssw.umaryland.edu

M

Latoria Mackey Headshot
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 813-1522 latoria.mackey@ssw.umaryland.edu
Mayden, Bronwyn
Assistant Dean and Executive Director
Promise Heights



(410) 706-2077 bmayden@ssw.umaryland.edu
Yvette Headshot
Administrative Assistant II
Human Resources



(410) 706-1489 ymccleod@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Senior Policy Research Analyst
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-5601 bmccoll@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Multimedia & Webinar Assistant
Continuing Professional Education



(410) 706-1839 rachel.mcgowan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Corretta Mckenzie Headshot
Program Management Specialist
Field Education



(410) 706-7204 cmckenzie@ssw.umaryland.edu
Shantay Mckinily headshot
Director, Positive Schools Center
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-0725 smckinily@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Supervisory and Coaching Training Specialist
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-2321 emedina@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Information Systems Engineer
Informatics



(410) 706-5113 sminkin@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Project Manager
Office of Academic Affairs



(410) 706-4705 amosby@ssw.umaryland.edu
Myles, Tamiko
Statistical Data Assistant
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-4402 tmyles@ssw.umaryland.edu

N

Lisa Nicoli Headshot
Assistant Research Director
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-2763 lnicoli@ssw.umaryland.edu

O

P

Parkent, Patricia
Director Sponsored Projects Office
Sponsored Projects



(410) 706-0504 pparkent@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Coordinator
Sponsored Projects



(410) 706-6403 rparker@ssw.umaryland.edu
Letitia Passarella Headshot
Research Director
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-2479 llogan@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Supervisor
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-4404 kpatterson@ssw.umaryland.edu
Pfister, Mariel Headshot
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 687-6628 mariel.pfister@ssw.umaryland.edu
Phyllis Pope
Records and Registration Coordinator
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6102 ppope@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Events Coordinator
Support Services



(410) 706-7792 dprater@ssw.umaryland.edu
Lenice Price Headshot
Early Childhood Assistant
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0041 lenice.price@ssw.umaryland.edu

Q

R

photo coming soon
Administrative Director
Human Resources



(410) 688-3967 lwise@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Assistant Program Director
University at Shady Grove



(301) 738-6161 jrider-amin@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Program Administrative Specialist
Human Resources



(410) 706-7807 kroberts@ssw.umaryland.edu
Bess Rose Headshot
Statistician
Maryland Longitudinal Data System



(410) 706-3612 bess.rose@ssw.umaryland.edu
Rubenstein, Amelia
Clinical Research Specialist
Prevention of Adolescent Risks Initiative



(410) 706-4401 arubenstein@ssw.umaryland.edu

S

Satchell, Shasha
Community Outreach Worker II
Promise Heights



(443) 386-3798 ssatchell@ssw.umaryland.edu
Nakiya Schurman headshot
Associate Director of Records & Registration/Academic Advisor
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-7707 nschurman@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Program Specialist
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1881 julia.scott@ssw.umaryland.edu
Dawn Shafer Headshot
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6992 dshafer@ssw.umaryland.edu
Assistant Dean, Instructional Design and Technology
IDEA Team



(410) 706-6402 clark.shah-nelson@ssw.umaryland.edu
Wendy Shaia headshot
Executive Director
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-5130 wshaia@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Statistical Data Assistant
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-3425 nshaw@ssw.umaryland.edu
Silk, Kira
Director, Grand Challenges for Social Work
Dean's Office



(410) 706-6234 kira.silk@ssw.umaryland.edu
Nia Speaks headshot
Program Management Specialist
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1883 nia.speaks@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Database Engineer
Family Welfare Research



(410) 706-5104 lspicer@ssw.umaryland.edu
Scott Stafford Headshot
Manager of Academic Affairs
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-5850 sstafford@ssw.umaryland.edu
Staggs, Naeemah
Senior Training Specialist
Child Welfare Academy



(410) 706-6347 naeemah.staggs@ssw.umaryland.edu
Stephens, Stacey Headshot
Clinical Instructor/ Program Director
Promise Heights



(410) 706-6131 sstephens@ssw.umaryland.edu
Steward, Rochon
Program Manager
Prevention of Adolescent Risks Initiative



(410) 706-6242 rsteward@ssw.umaryland.edu
Kimberly Street Headshot
Clinical Field Instructor, Enoch Pratt Libraries
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-2320 kimberly.street@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Research Coordinator
Sponsored Projects



(410) 706-7437 dswierczewski@ssw.umaryland.edu

T

Allyson Tarbox Headshot
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 401-3861 allyson.tarbox@ssw.umaryland.edu
Henriette Taylor Headshot
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Student Affairs and Student Services



(443) 571-4386 HTaylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
Nikea Taylor Headshot
Early Childhood Assistant
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0170 nikea.taylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
Laura Teetermoran headshot
Resource Parent Training Program Manager
Child Welfare Academy



(336) 403-3951 lteetermoran@ssw.umaryland.edu
Thompson, Rajaniece
Program Specialist
Ruth Young Center for Children and Families



(410) 706-0931 Rajaniece.thompson@ssw.umaryland.edu
Tine, Meaghan Headshot
Community School Coordinator
Promise Heights



(410) 207-3602 mtine@ssw.umaryland.edu
Celestine Headshot
Community Outreach Worker/ Resource Mom
Promise Heights



(410) 706-6131 ctolliver@ssw.umaryland.edu

U

Urand, Rodney
Instructional Technologist
IDEA Team



(410) 706-5115 rodney.urand@ssw.umaryland.edu
Uzzell, Cureema
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0100 cureema.uzzell@ssw.umaryland.edu

V

Lane Victorson Headshot
Clinical Faculty Field Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-5316 lvictorson@ssw.umaryland.edu

W

Theresa Washington
Office Manager
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-7897 twashington@ssw.umaryland.edu
Weiss, Lydia Headshot
College and Career Coordinator
Promise Heights



(410) 303-6170 lydia.weiss@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Senior Accountant
Sponsored Projects



(410) 706-8789 AWhite@ssw.umaryland.edu
Danielle White headshot
Assistant Dean of Records and Registration
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6102 dwhite@ssw.umaryland.edu
Williams, Chrishna
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
Development & Alumni Relations



(410) 706-7794 clwilliams@ssw.umaryland.edu
Wise, Sarah Headshot
Associate Director of Development, Events & Donor Relations
Development & Alumni Relations



(410) 706-0006 sarah.wise@ssw.umaryland.edu
Wright, Mariyah
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0172 mariyahwright@ssw.umaryland.edu

X

Y

Z