Promise Heights

Anthony, Catherine
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(410) 207-3622 catherine.anthony@ssw.umaryland.edu
Hallie Atwater Headshot
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(410) 215-9808 hatwater@ssw.umaryland.edu
Linda Callahan headshot
ECMHC Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Promise Heights



(410) 207-3664 linda.callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Amani Headshot
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(410) 746-7188 acoker-warren@ssw.umaryland.edu
Dickens, Meldon Headshot
Resource Dad / Community Outreach
Promise Heights



(443) 416-1071 meldon.dickens@ssw.umaryland.edu
Rachel Donegan Headshot
Assistant Director
Promise Heights



(410) 706-1121 rdonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Donofrio, Clare headshot
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Promise Heights



(410) 387-1404 clare.donofrio@ssw.umaryland.edu
Gomez, Alexandra
PromiseCorps Site Supervisor
Promise Heights



(443) 938-2895 alexandra.gomez@ssw.umaryland.edu
Shirley Green Headshot
College & Career Coordinator
Promise Heights



(443) 909-0505 shirley.green@ssw.umaryland.edu
Jennifer Headshot
Project Management Specialist
Promise Heights



(410) 706-6404 jhasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu
Iscandari, Vania
Family Prosperity Coordinator
Promise Heights



(410) 215-4864 lorraine.iscandari@ssw.umaryland.edu
Joseph, Giselle Headshot
Community Outreach Worker/ Resource Mom
Promise Heights



(443) 630-9955 giselle.joseph@ssw.umaryland.edu
Krueger, Jilian
School & Community Outreach Coordinator
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0038 jilian.krueger@ssw.umaryland.edu
Lewenz, Lisa
Communications Specialist
Promise Heights



(410) 706-5429 Lisa.lewenz@ssw.umaryland.edu
Latoria Mackey Headshot
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 813-1522 latoria.mackey@ssw.umaryland.edu
Mayden, Bronwyn
Assistant Dean and Executive Director
Promise Heights



(410) 706-2077 bmayden@ssw.umaryland.edu
Pfister, Mariel Headshot
Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 687-6628 mariel.pfister@ssw.umaryland.edu
Lenice Price Headshot
Early Childhood Assistant
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0041 lenice.price@ssw.umaryland.edu
Satchell, Shasha
Community Outreach Worker II
Promise Heights



(443) 386-3798 ssatchell@ssw.umaryland.edu
Stephens, Stacey Headshot
Clinical Instructor/ Program Director
Promise Heights



(410) 706-6131 sstephens@ssw.umaryland.edu
Allyson Tarbox Headshot
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 401-3861 allyson.tarbox@ssw.umaryland.edu
Nikea Taylor Headshot
Early Childhood Assistant
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0170 nikea.taylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
Tine, Meaghan Headshot
Community School Coordinator
Promise Heights



(410) 207-3602 mtine@ssw.umaryland.edu
Celestine Headshot
Community Outreach Worker/ Resource Mom
Promise Heights



(410) 706-6131 ctolliver@ssw.umaryland.edu
Uzzell, Cureema
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0100 cureema.uzzell@ssw.umaryland.edu
Weiss, Lydia Headshot
College and Career Coordinator
Promise Heights



(410) 303-6170 lydia.weiss@ssw.umaryland.edu
Wright, Mariyah
Assistant Community School Director
Promise Heights



(443) 930-0172 mariyahwright@ssw.umaryland.edu