Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)

Emily Ames headshot
Program Manager, PSC
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1883 emily.messinger@ssw.umaryland.edu
Kelly Headshot
Clinical Field Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-7045 kbaker@ssw.umaryland.edu
Leah Beachley Headshot
Community School Coordinator
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 299-0544 leah.beachley@ssw.umaryland.edu
chris beegle headshot
Deputy Clinical Director
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-7475 cbeegle@ssw.umaryland.edu
Brathwaite, Victoria
Community School Coordinator
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 929-0662 vbrathwaite@ssw.umaryland.edu
Colette Headshot
Faculty Clinical Field Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1463 ceaton@ssw.umaryland.edu
Lashonda Godwin Headshot
Clinical Field Instructor, Family Connections
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1461 lgodwin@ssw.umaryland.edu
Katie Green Headshot
Clinical Faculty Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-5479 katherine.green@ssw.umaryland.edu
Shantay Mckinily headshot
Director, Positive Schools Center
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-0725 smckinily@ssw.umaryland.edu
photo coming soon
Program Specialist
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1881 julia.scott@ssw.umaryland.edu
Wendy Shaia headshot
Executive Director
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-5130 wshaia@ssw.umaryland.edu
Nia Speaks headshot
Program Management Specialist
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-1883 nia.speaks@ssw.umaryland.edu
Kimberly Street Headshot
Clinical Field Instructor, Enoch Pratt Libraries
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-2320 kimberly.street@ssw.umaryland.edu
Lane Victorson Headshot
Clinical Faculty Field Instructor
Social Work Community Outreach Services (SWCOS)



(410) 706-5316 lvictorson@ssw.umaryland.edu