Student Affairs and Student Services

Channon Hammond Headshot
Administrative Assistant II
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6102 chammond@ssw.umaryland.edu
Phyllis Pope
Records and Registration Coordinator
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6102 ppope@ssw.umaryland.edu
Nakiya Schurman headshot
Associate Director of Records & Registration/Academic Advisor
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-7707 nschurman@ssw.umaryland.edu
Dawn Shafer Headshot
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6992 dshafer@ssw.umaryland.edu
Scott Stafford Headshot
Academic Affairs Manager
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-5850 sstafford@ssw.umaryland.edu
Henriette Taylor Headshot
Assistant Dean for Student Services
Student Affairs and Student Services



(443) 571-4386 HTaylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
Theresa Washington
Office Manager
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-7897 twashington@ssw.umaryland.edu
Danielle White headshot
Assistant Dean of Records and Registration
Student Affairs and Student Services



(410) 706-6102 dwhite@ssw.umaryland.edu