Elected Board

Elections of new officers are held each Spring semester.  Check the Daily Bulletin for information about indicating interest.  Guidelines for elections are listed in the SGA Constitution.

2018/2019 SGA Student Leaders

President: Geneen Godsey ggodsey@umaryland.edu
Vice President:    Lauren Highsmith lhighsmith@umaryland.edu
Treasurer:   Open  
Recording Secretary:   Open  
Corresponding Secretary:  Open