Meet the Team

Samuel Little Headshot

 Samuel B. Little, PhD, LCSW-C

Associate Dean and Director of Field Education

sblittle@ssw.umaryland.edu 

Laura Headshot

Laura Loessner, LCSW-C, LICSW

Assistant Director of Field Education
lloessner@ssw.umaryland.edu 

Donna Earling Headshot

Donna Earling

Office Manager

donna.earling@ssw.umaryland.edu 

   

Chappell Headshot

Franklin Chappell, MSW, LCSW-C
Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Coordinator 
fchappell@ssw.umaryland.edu  

Denise Chop

Denise Chop, MSW, LCSW-C

Clinical Instructor and Field Coordinator 

dchop@ssw.umaryland.edu  

Cox-Branch Headshot


Caron Cox-Branch, MSW, LCSW-C

Clinical Instructor and Field Coordinator at Shady Grove
ccox-branch@ssw.umaryland.edu 

Giselle Headshot 160px

Gisele Ferretto, MSW, LCSW-C
Clinical Instructor and Manager of Training for Field Education
gferretto@ssw.umaryland.edu

  

Madge Henderson headshot

Madge Henderson, MSW-LCSW-C
Clinical Instructor and Field Coordinator 
madge.henderson@ssw.umaryland.edu  

Angela Headshot

Angela Jachelski, MSW, LMSW
Clinical Instructor and Field Coordinator for MACRO Placements
ajachelski@ssw.umaryland.edu 

Monifa Headshot

Monifa Johnson LCSW-C, LICSW, LICSW 
Clinical Instructor and Progam Coordinator for BHWISE-IOWA
monifa.johnson@ssw.umaryland.edu

Nathanson Headshot

Barbara Nathanson, LCSW-C
Clinical Instructor and Field Coordinator  at Shady Grove
bnathanson@ssw.umaryland.edu

Vince, Don

Don Vince, LCSW-C Assistant Director, Title IVE for Public Child Welfare Education Coordinator for Field Education

dvince@ssw.umaryland.edu